• Banner Apostle
  • Banner5slo
  • Banner2slo
  • Banner4
  • Banner Girls
  • Banner Slo 7
  • Banner5
  • Banner7
  • Banner Int2
  • Hungary3
  • Banner4slo


Route 2018

This is our North American route for 2018 as you can see it includes Canada, Mexico and the USA.

City State/Prov. Date
New York NY Sun, April 10
Washington DC MD Thu, April 19
Atlanta GA Sat, April 28
Oklahoma City OK Fri, May 11
Santa Fe NM Sun, May 13
Tijuana   Thu, May 24
San Diego CA Sat, May 26
San Francisco CA Sat, June 2
Seattle WA Wed, June 13
Victoria BC Fri, June 15
Vancouver BC Sat, June 16
Helena MT Mon, June 25
Minneapolis, St. Paul MN Sat, June 7
Chicago IL Fri, July 13
Sarnia, London, Woodstock ON Thu, July 19
Brantford, Hamilton, St. Catharines, Niagara Falls ON Fri, July 20
Burlington, Oakville, Mississauga, Toronto ON Sat, July 21
Pickering, Oshawa, Brighton ON Sun, July 22
Trenton, Belleville, Kingston ON Mon, July 23
Westport, Perth ON Tue, July 24
Blacks Corners, Ottawa ON Wed, July 25
 ON Thu, July 26
Clarence-Rockland, Hawkesbury, Rigaud, Montreal QC Fri, July 27
Montreal QC Sat, July 28
Repentigny, Trois-Rivières QC Sun, July 29
Donnacona, Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures, Québec City QC Mon, July 30
Lévis, Montmagny, La Pocatière QC Tue, July 31
Edmundston, Grand Falls, Hartland NB Wed, August 1
Millville, Fredericton, Minto NB Thu, August 2
Birch Ridge, Moncton NB Fri, August 3
Sackville, Amherst, Tatamagouche NS Sat, August 4
Truro, Enfield, Bedford NS Sun, August 5
Halifax NS Mon, August 6
Boston MA Sat, August 11
New York NY Wed, Aug. 15