• Tower Bridge 2
  • Wales 2
  • Teachers
  • Waterfall
  • Peace Run York Minster
  • Welsh Coast 3
  • Teachers
  • St Pauls
  • Country Road 2

Great Britain

Route 2018

 

Here is the proposed route for 2018:

 

DayDateLocation
Thu Aug 30 Scotland
Fri Aug 31 Scotland
Sat Sept 1 Scotland
Sun Sept 2 Scotland
Mon Sept 3 Glasgow to Derry
Tues Sept 4 Northern Ireland to Ireland
Wed Sept 5 Ireland
Thu Sept 6 Ireland
Fri Sept 7 Dublin
Sat Sept 8 Wales
Sun Sept 9 Wales
Mon Sept 10 Liverpool to Manchester
Tues Sept 11 Manchester to Sheffield
Wed Sept 12 Sheffield to Leicester
Thu Sept 13 Leicester to Leamington Spa
Fri Sept 14 Leamington Spa to Oxford
Sat Sept 15 Oxford to London
Sun Sept 16 London
Mon Sept 17 London