Diplomatic Community

Peace Run Team Ny Austrian Forest Schools5 Indonesia Runners

We have been honoured by the participation and kind support of many from the Diplomatic Community. Ambassadors and Representatives are pictured below during the traditional "Parade of Nations" at the 2010 World Harmony Run Ceremony held in West Block, Parliament Hill, Ottawa, May 25, 2010.

His Excellency Besnik Bonci
, Ambassador of Albania

His Excellency Evgueni Stoytchev
, Ambassador of Bulgaria

His Excellency Anu'a-Gheyle Solomon Azoh
, Ambassador of Cameroon

Her Excellency Vasela Mrden Korac
, Ambassador of Croatian

Her Excellency Elena Stefoi, Ambassador of Romania

His Excellency Tomaz Kunstelji
, Ambassador of Slovenia

Michael Googan
, Second Secretary, High Commission of Australia

Kereeta Whyte
, First Secretary, High Commission of Barbados

Camilla de Medeiros Pereira, Concillory Officer, Embassy of Brazil

Representative, Embassy of the Dominican Republic 

Barbara Wallace, Third Secretary, Embassy of Eastern Carribbean State 

Rihl Kruuv, charge d'affaires, Embassy of Estonia 

Representative, High Commission of India 

Bambang Mulyanto
, Deputy Chief of Mission, Embassy of Indonesia 

Suraya Pauzi, Second Secretary, Embassy of Malaysia 

Aminata Diop, Cultural Counsellor, Embassy of Senegal  

Dr. John Simon, Deputy Ambassador, Embassy of Sudan

Representative, High Commission of Tanzania 

Keith Kerwood, Counsellor, Embassy of Trinidad & Tobago  

Ms. Olena Zakhrova
, First Secretary of Culture, Embassy of Ukraine 

Latest reports from Canada - 2022

view all

Latest reports - around the world:

view all